Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Unity Group Holdings International Limited 知行集團控股國際有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1539)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Group Holdings International Limited with effect from 31 July 2024 are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. WONG Man Fai Mansfield *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-executive Directors Mr. TSANG Sze Wai Claudius Ms. CAI Linda Xin Xin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHUNG Koon Yan Mr. CHEUNG Yick Hung Jackie Dr. WONG Chi Ying Anthony Mr. TANG Warren Louis The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHUNG Koon Yan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. CHEUNG Yick Hung Jackie	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. WONG Chi Ying Anthony	Member	Member	Co-Chairman
Mr. TANG Warren Louis			Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 July 2024

The English version of this announcement shall prevail if there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the contents of the English version and Chinese version of this announcement.